What if I hit my viewable impression cap?

Answer

You will be notified that you need to upgrade your account in order to create new buttons for that month, but your existing buttons will continue to be fully functional and live wherever they are shared or embedded. We will never change your plan without your consent or automatically charge overages for exceeding your viewable impression cap.